Employees

 

Christian Loidl

CEO

Accident analyzes, appraisals, chemistry and Reach

Tel.: +43 (3113) 5115-13
Fax: +43 (3113) 5115-15
Email: christian.loidl@telo.at    

V-Card

 

Kerstin Stöckler

Assistant to the CEO

Project Support / Office

Tel.: +43 (3113) 5115-40

Fax: +43 (3113) 5115-15
Email: stoeckler@telo.at

V-Card

 

Christine Loidl, B.A.

Project leader, certified CE Coordinator
CE marking generally Faculty Paper Industry

Tel.: +43 (3113) 5115-11
Fax: +43 (3113) 5115-15
Email: christine.loidl@telo.at

V-Card

 

Claudia Reisenhofer

Project assistant, certified CE Coordinator

Project Support

Tel.: +43 (3113) 5115-18
Fax: +43 (3113) 5115-15
Email: reisenhofer@telo.at

V-Card

Ing. Roland Mahrer

Project leader

CE marking generally with the Department of
Materials Handling

Tel.: +43 (3113) 5115-12
Fax: +43 (3113) 5115-15
Email: mahrer@telo.at

V-Card

 

 

Claudia Breitenberger

Project assistant

Project Support / Office

Tel.: +43 (3113) 5115-14
Fax: +43 (3113) 5115-15
Email: breitenberger@telo.at 

V-Card

 

Ing. Benjamin Sailer

Project leader

CE marking generally Faculty metal / plastic processing, explosion protection

Tel.: +43 (3113) 5115-16
Fax: +43 (3113) 5115-15
Email: sailer@telo.at   

V-Card

 

 

Ing. Markus Zelenka

Project leader

CE marking generally with the department of special purpose machine

Tel.: +43 (3113) 5115-17
Fax: +43 (3113) 5115-15
Email: zelenka@telo.at   


 

V-Card

 

Dr. Wolfgang Lechner

Project leader

CE marking generally with the department of
process equipment, PL-Calculation

Tel.: +43 (3113) 5115-20
Fax: +43 (3113) 5115-15
Email: lechner@telo.at 

V-Card

 

Markus Loidl

Project assistant

Project Support

Tel.: +43 (3113) 5115
Fax: +43 (3113) 5115-15
Email: markus.loidl@telo.at

V-Card

 

Markus Loidl

Project assistant

Project Support

Tel.: +43 (3113) 5115
Fax: +43 (3113) 5115-15
Email: martina.loidl@telo.at

V-Card

 

Sarah Mauerhofer

Project assistant

Project Support

Tel.: +43 (3113) 5115
Fax: +43 (3113) 5115-15
Email: mauerhofer@telo.at

V-Card

 

Nina Neumayer

Project assistant

Project Support / Office

Tel.: +43 (3113) 5115-43
Fax: +43 (3113) 5115-15
Email: neumayer@telo.at 

V-Card